View our current Board of Directors.

2021 Board of Directors

Michael Bauer, MD – President

Surgical Institute of SD

Michelle Bleile, MD – Vice President

Physician’s Laboratory Ltd.

Daniel Flaherty, MD – Secretary/Treasurer

Brown Clinic

James Brunz, MD

Orthopedic Institute

Michael Eide, MD  

Ophthalmology Ltd.

Richard Howard, MD

SF Center for Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Kendra Watson, MD

Dakota Dermatology

Patrick Miller, MD

Sioux Falls Specialty Hospital

Greg Niederauer, MD

Anesthesiology Associates Inc.

Eugene Park, MD

Urology Specialists

Jeremy Storm, DO

Storm Clinic

Peter Kasznica, MD

Midwest Ear, Nose &Throat